Administrators

Brostron, CLM, Kara Office Managerkmbrostron@lashlybaer.com314-436-8366Add to contact
McCormick, Niki Marketing/IT Assistantnmccormick@lashlybaer.com314-436-8390Add to contact
Taylor, CPA, Lisa Accounting Supervisorltaylor@lashlybaer.com314-335-1027Add to contact

Staff

Brown, Katrina Administrative Assistantkbrown@lashlybaer.com314-335-1004Add to contact
Campbell, Whitney Administrative Assistantwcampbell@lashlybaer.com314-335-1015Add to contact
Clouse, Linda Administrative Assistantlclouse@lashlybaer.com314-335-1005Add to contact
Johnson, Cynthia Administrative Assistantcjohnson@lashlybaer.com314-335-1019Add to contact
Kohler, Shannon Administrative Assistantskohler@lashlybaer.com314-335-1029Add to contact
Krull, Urania Administrative Assistantukrull@lashlybaer.com314-335-1021Add to contact
Lange, Lisa Administrative Assistantllange@lashlybaer.com314-335-1030Add to contact
Lickenbrock, Elaine Administrative Assistantelickenbrock@lashlybaer.com314-335-1010Add to contact
McClure, Donna Administrative Assistantdmcclure@lashlybaer.com314-335-1026Add to contact
Mikel, Emilie Administrative Assistantemikel@lashlybaer.com314-335-1047Add to contact
Rapp-Mayes, Bev Administrative Assistantbrapp@lashlybaer.com314-335-1014Add to contact
Rauth, Linda Administrative Assistantlrauth@lashlybaer.com314-335-1033Add to contact
St. John, James Administrative Assistantjstjohn@lashlybaer.com314-335-1011Add to contact
Strickland, Lydia Administrative Assistantlstrickland@lashlybaer.com314-335-1058Add to contact
Voss, Kathy Administrative Assistantkvoss@lashlybaer.com314-335-1018Add to contact
Wiegmann, Jackie Administrative Assistantjwiegmann@lashlybaer.com314-335-1035Add to contact
Brogan, Terry Accountingtbrogan@lashlybaer.com314-335-1028Add to contact
Lindsey, Jennifer Accountingjlindsey@lashlybaer.com314-335-1069Add to contact
Maynor, Thea Mail Clerktmaynor@lashlybaer.com314-335-1064Add to contact
Dotson, Gloria Mailroom Supervisorgdotson@lashlybaer.com314-335-1063Add to contact
Taylor, Chertil Receptionistctaylor@lashlybaer.com314-335-1060Add to contact
Firm Directory

Alphabetical Listing

First Name Search
Last Name Search

Search by....

Practice Areas
Schools
States Licensed
Best Lawfirm in America

Legal Disclaimer | © 2018 Lashly & Baer, P.C.

The choice of a lawyer is an important decision and should not be based upon advertisements.

Best Lawfirm in America